New Möve Pedelec with Pinion

Sophisticated functionality and quality in every possible detail.

The new e-bike from Möve Bikes is called E-Fly Up GT.
For the first time, the Thuringian bicycle manufacturer is relying on the low-maintenance drive unit of Pinion central gearbox, Neodrives rear motor and Gates belt drive. The 12 evenly stepped gears of the Pinion transmission harmonize perfectly with the whispering-soft Gates belt drive and the powerful Z20 rear engine from Neodrives.

The modern e-trekking bike appeals to a wide group of users: The high-quality aluminum frame has a permissible total weight of 170 kg and is designed for a load capacity of 140 kg. – and is suitable thus both as touring bike and heavy cyclists. Besides the 12-speed Pinion gears, the 65mm suspension fork, ergonomic parts such as grips, saddle and a sprung seat post ensure plenty of riding comfort. Safety is provided by the powerful disc brakes and the lighting with high beam and daytime running lights.

Shift first, then step it up! The C1.12 transmission offers maximum shifting comfort, only then the power in the engine is multiplied.

 The BMZ 36V battery with 625 Wh is integrated in the frame.

The modern aluminum frame with internal cable routing is manufactured in Germany and is designed for a maximum load of 140 kg.

Shifting works intuitive and fast with the DS2 rotary shifter.

Möve Bikes offers two luggage carrier variants depending on the area of application. Shown here is the integrated Supernova LED E3 tail light.

The total weight of the Möve E-Bike E-Fly Up GT with Pinion gearbox, Gates belt drive and Neodrives rear engine is approx. 24.8 kg, depending on the frame size and individual configuration. The manufacturer offers a choice of three frame colors: deep black matt, moss grey matt and signal white glossy. This is currently available in the frame sizes M (53 cm, body height 165-185 cm) and L (60 cm, body height 185-215 cm) from 5,500.00 Euro.

Already from autumn 2020 Möve would like to offer an S-pedelec in addition to the pedelec presented here.

NEUES Möve Pedelec mit Pinion Antrieb

Durchdachte Funktionalität und Qualität bis ins Detail.

Das neue E-Bike aus dem Hause Möve Bikes trägt den Namen E-Fly Up GT.
Erstmalig setzt der thüringische Fahrradhersteller auf die wartungsarme Antriebskombination aus Pinion Zentralgetriebe, Neodrives Heckmotor und Gates Zahnriemen. Perfekt harmonieren die 12 gleichmässig abgestuften Gänge der Pinion Getriebeschaltung mit dem flüsterleisten Gates Riemenantrieb und dem kraftvollen Z20-Heckmotor aus dem Hause Neodrives.

Das moderne E-Trekkingrad spricht eine breite Zielgruppe an: Der hochwertige Alu-Rahmen ist mit einem zulässigen Gesamtgewicht von 170 Kg für eine Zuladung von gut 140 kg ausgelegt. – und eignet sich somit sowohl als Reiserad oder auch schwere Fahrer. Für reichlich Fahrkomfort sorgen neben der 12-Gang Pinion-Schaltung die 65mm-Federgabel, ergonomische Parts wie Griffe, Sattel und eine gefederte Sattelstütze. Sicherheit bieten die starken Scheibenbremsen und die Beleuchtung mit Fern- und Tagfahrlicht.

Erst schalten, dann verstärken: Das C1.12-Getriebe bietet maximalen Schaltkomfort, erst dann wird die Kraft im Motor vervielfacht.

 Der BMZ 36V-Akku mit 625 Wh ist in den Rahmen integriert.

Der moderne Alu-Rahmen mit innenverlegten Zügen wird in Deutschland gefertigt und ist auf eine Zuladung von 140 kg ausgelegt.

Intuitiv und schnell schalten mit dem DS2 Schaltgriff.

Je nach Einsatzbereich bietet Möve Bikes zwei Gepäckträgervarianten. Hier abgebildet ist das integrierte Supernova LED E3 tail light.

Das Gesamtgewicht des Möve E-Bikes E-Fly Up GT mit Pinion Getriebeschaltung, Gates Zahnriemen und Neodrives Heckmotor liegt je nach Rahmengröße und individueller Konfiguration bei ca. 24,8 kg. Der Hersteller bietet die Auswahl zwischen dem drei Rahmenfarben tiefschwarz matt, moosgrau matt und signalweiß glänzend. Erhältlich ist das aktuell in den Rahmengrößen M (53 cm, Körpergröße 165-185 cm) und L (60 cm, Körpergröße 185-215 cm) ab 5.500,00 Euro.

Bereits ab Herbst 2020 möchte Möve zu dem hier vorgestellten Pedelec ein S-Pedelec anbieten.