PINION CARE PINION CARE IS OUR OFFER TO YOU TO BE CAREFREE ON THE ROAD AT ALL TIMES – EVEN FAR BEYOND THE GUARANTEE PERIOD.

With Pinion Care we offer you the security you expect from a premium product “Made in Germany”. No matter when, no matter where – a Pinion gearbox  is your reliable companion on your daily office ride or on your next big adventure. With Pinion Care, we provide individual services for your gearbox, depending on your requirements – always with a 2-year follow-up guarantee. In order to guarantee the extremely long service life of your gearbox, we recommend that you have Pinion Care carried out every 2 years after the quarantee has expired.

 

 

PINION CARE FACTORY INSPECTION

We recommend carrying out a factory inspection as part of Pinion Care after the guarantee period has expired. This will preserve the value of your gearbox and provide you with a 2-year follow-up guarantee.

SERVICE OVERVIEW:
• Manual function test before service
• Visual inspection of all internal and external components
• Seal change shaft
• Seal change housing
• Oil change
• Final function test – under load, in all gears
• 2 years follow-up guarantee

Pinion Care can be used as often as you like* and thus offers you almost unlimited safety and reliability.
Your local Pinion dealer will take care of the process for you.

THE PINION CARE FACTORY INSPECTION COSTS € 199,-

CONTACT YOUR DEALER

TIME TO CHANGE WALLPAPERS?

PINION HOUSING EXCHANGE

PINION CARE REPAIR

Please check alleged sources of error carefully first. If, for example, you observe noises , in most cases this is not caused by the gearbox itself. If you are not sure about the cause, please contact your local dealer.

SERVICE PROCEDURE

If damage to the gearbox cannot be ruled out, Pinion Care will take action. Depending on the kind of damage, we replace the corresponding component or propose you a concrete solution. The Pinion Care REPAIR extends the guarantee by a further 2 years.

CONTACT YOUR DEALER

PINION CARE IST UNSER ANGEBOT AN SIE, JEDERZEIT SORGLOS UNTERWEGS ZU SEIN.
AUCH WEIT ÜBER DIE GARANTIEZEIT HINAUS.

Mit Pinion Care bieten wir Ihnen die Sicherheit, die Sie von einem Premium-Produkt „Made in Germany“ erwarten. Egal wann, egal wohin – Ein Pinion Getriebe ist Ihr zuverlässiger Begleiter auf dem täglichen Weg zur Arbeit oder auf der nächsten großen Reise. Mit Pinion Care bieten wir je nach Voraussetzung individuelle Serviceleistungen für Ihr Getriebe – immer mit 2 Jahren Anschlussgarantie. Um die extrem hohe Lebensdauer Ihres Getriebes zu gewährleisten, empfehlen wir Pinion Care nach Ablauf der Garantie alle 2 Jahre durchführen zu lassen.

PINION CARE WERKSINSPEKTION

Wir empfehlen die Durchführung einer Werksinspektion im Rahmen von Pinion Care nach Ablauf der Garantiezeit. So erhalten Sie den Wert Ihrer Schaltung und sichern sich 2 weitere Jahre Anschlussgarantie.

LEISTUNGSUMFANG:
• Manueller Funktionstest vor dem Service
• Sichtprüfung aller inneren und äußeren Bauteile
• Dichtungswechsel Welle
• Dichtungswechsel Gehäuse
• Ölwechsel
• Abschließender Funktionstest unter Last, in allen Gängen
• 2 Jahre Anschlussgarantie

Pinion Care kann beliebig* oft angewendet werden und bietet Ihnen somit nahezu unbegrenzte Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit.
Ihr Pinion Fachhändler vor Ort übernimmt für Sie die Abwicklung.

DIE PINION CARE WERKSINSPEKTION KOSTET € 199,-

BEIM FACHHÄNDLER ANFRAGEN

ZEIT FÜR EINEN TAPETENWECHSEL?

PINION GEHÄUSETAUSCH

PINION CARE REPARATUR

Bitte überprüfen Sie vermeintliche Fehlerquellen zunächst genau. Wenn Sie z.B. Geräusche wahrnehmen, kommen diese in den meisten Fällen nicht aus dem Pinion-Getriebe. Sollten Sie unsicher sein, kontaktieren Sie bitte Ihren Fachhändler vor Ort.

ABLAUF IM SERVICEFALL

Kann ein Schaden am Getriebe nicht ausgeschlossen werden, greift Pinion Care. Je nach Schadensbild tauschen wir das entsprechende Bauteil oder unterbreiten Ihnen einen Kostenvoranschlag. Durch PINION CARE REPARATUR verlängert sich die Garantie um weitere 2 Jahre.

BEIM FACHHÄNDLER ANFRAGEN