PINION SERVICE

Pinion Pinion products are characterised by their high quality and long durability. It is our claim to be a reliable partner for our customers even many years after purchase and to offer optimal customer service.

5-years warranty

Pinion is the only gear system manufacturer to offer a five-years guarantee on the gearbox technology.

PINION CARE

A thorough gearbox overhaul including
seal replacement and function test
with follow-up guarantee.

Gearbox Registration

FOR GEARBOXES OF THE
P-LINE & C-LINE

A Pinion P-Line gearbox comes with a 5-year manufacturer warranty. As the owner of a Pinion C-Line gearbox, you have the option to extend the Pinion manufacturer warranty from 2 to a total of 5 years within 12 months of the initial purchase.

Other Advantages

Theft monitoring

If your Pinion bike is stolen, please inform us. The police can identify your bike via the serial number of the gearbox.

Service reminder

You will receive an E-mail reminder once a year when the next oil change is due at your dealer.

Optimal customer service

Quick and easy gearbox identification means we guarantee fast and uncomplicated processing in the event of service.

In the event of a guarantee claim, your Pinion dealer will take care of the guarantee process. All you need is the completed guarantee card and proof of purchase of the Pinion equipped bike. If you purchased your bike directly from the manufacturer, the manufacturer is responsible for handling the guarantee process. Detailed information about the Pinion guarantee can be found in our guarantee conditions.

Service Videos

Here you will find videos about the service of Pinion products. We show step by step every action for all service topics.

FAQ

Frequently asked questions about products, technology & service. We provide the answers to your questions.

SERVICE FOR MANUFACTURERS

Pinion works exclusively with bicycle manufacturers who produce in series. We offer our OEM partners intensive personal advice with on-site service. Producers can already rely on Pinion’s know-how when designing new models. Pinion offers support with regard to frame construction, sample and frame design, as well as detailed guidelines for gearbox assembly.

Dealers

Arrange a test-ride at
a Pinion retailer near you!

Bike Brands

Over 100 international bicycle manufacturers offer bikes with Pinion gearbox technology.

Service FOR RETAILERS

For all questions concerning service, adjustment, assembly and maintenance of Pinion gearboxes, please get in touch with your contact person via the dealer portal. Here you can download important documents such as operating instructions, service videos and forms. In addition, Pinion offers informative dealer trainings and effective sales support for your success.

Stay in touch with us

PINION NEWSLETTER

Receive special offers, exclusive product news and event information directly in your inbox. Sign up now! Our data protection policy applies.

Unique

24/7 Support

Acclaimed

Frequenty

PINION SERVICE

Pinion Produkte zeichnen sich durch eine hohe Qualität und eine lange Lebensdauer aus. Unser Anspruch ist es, für unsere Kunden auch viele Jahre nach dem Kauf ein verlässlicher Partner zu sein und optimalen Kundenservice zu bieten.

5 Jahre Garantie

Wir bieten als einziger
Schaltungshersteller 5 Jahre Garantie
auf die Pinion Getriebetechnik.

PINION CARE

Eine umfassende Getrieberevision inkl.
Dichtungswechsel und Funktionsprüfung
mit Anschlussgarantie.

GETRIEBEREGISTRIERUNG

FÜR GETRIEBE DER
P-LINIE & C-LINIE

P-Linie Getriebe haben bereits eine 5 Jahre Garantie inklusive, bei Pinion C-Linie Getriebe haben Sie die Möglichkeit innerhalb der ersten 12 Monate nach dem Kauf die Pinion Hersteller-Garantie von 2 auf 5 Jahre zu erweitern. Jetzt dein Getriebe registrieren und exklusive Garantie- und Serviceleistungen für dein Pinion Produkt erhalten.

Weitere Vorteile

DIEBSTAHL-ÜBERWACHUNG

Falls Dein Pinion-Bike gestohlen wird, informiere uns bitte darüber. Über die Seriennummer des Getriebes kann die Polizei Dein Fahrrad identifizieren.

Service-Erinnerung

Du erhältst von uns einmal jährlich eine Erinnerung per E-Mail, wann der nächste Ölwechsel bei Deinem Fachhändler ansteht.

Optimaler Kundenservice

Durch einfache Getriebezuordnung garantieren wir Dir eine schnelle und unkomplizierte Abwicklung im Servicefall.

Im Garantiefall kümmert sich Dein Pinion-Fachhändler gerne um die Abwicklung. Dazu sind lediglich die ausgefüllte Garantiekarte und der Kaufbeleg des Pinion-Bikes erforderlich. Hast Du Dein Fahrrad direkt beim Hersteller erworben, ist dieser für die Garantieabwicklung zuständig. Ausführliche Informationen zur Pinion-Garantie gibt es in unseren Garantiebestimmungen.

Service Videos

Hier findest du Videos rundum den Service zu Pinion Produkten. Wir zeigen Schritt für Schritt jeden Handgriff zu allen Service-Themen.

Häufige Fragen

Häufig gestellte Fragen zu Produkten, Technik & Service. Wir liefern die Antworten auf deine Fragen.

SERVICE FÜR
HERSTELLER

Pinion arbeitet ausschließlich mit namhaften Fahrrad-Herstellern zusammen, die in Serie produzieren. Unseren OEM-Partnern bieten wir intensive persönliche Beratung mit Vor-Ort-Service. Bereits bei der Konzeption neuer Modelle können Produzenten auf das Know-How von Pinion zurückgreifen. Der Pinion-Service bietet Konstruktions- und Musterbau- Unterstützung für den Rahmenbau, sowie ausführliche Guidelines für die Getriebe-Montage.

Fachhändler

Finde einen Fachhändler in deiner Nähe
und vereinbare eine Probefahrt!

Hersteller

Über 100 internationale Fahrradhersteller bieten Bikes und E-Bikes mit Pinion Getriebetechnik.

Service für Fachhändler
& Fahrradwerkstätten

Bei allen Fragen rund um Service, Einstellung, Montage und Wartung der Pinion-Getriebe finden Sie im Händler Portal Ihren direkten Ansprechpartner und alle wichtigen Dokumente. Bedienungsanleitungen, Service-Videos und Formulare stehen zum Download bereit. Darüber hinaus bietet Pinion attraktive Händlerschulungen und wirksame Verkaufsunterstützung für Ihren Erfolg.

Bleib in Verbindung mit uns

PINION NEWSLETTER

Erhalte spezielle Angebote, exklusive Produktnews und Veranstaltungshinweise direkt in Dein Postfach. Melde dich jetzt an! Es gelten die Datenschutzbestimmungen.

Einzigartig

24/7 Support

Ausgewählte

FAQ