PINION BIKE SELECTION

Pinion works with over 100 bicycle manufacturers and new ones are added every year. Large international brands and small, fine manufacturers. On these pages we show a small selection of Pinion bicycles.





TRAVEL SELECTION

Individuals who go on big trips rely on the Pinion central gearbox! Up to 18 finely tuned gears offer an unmatched overall ratio and evenly graded gear steps. Whether it is steep ascents or long descents, there is the right gear for every terrain! Also with baggage Pinion bicycles promise unique riding dynamics thanks to the low centre of gravity. Apart from an oil change every 10,000 km no further maintenance work is required on the Pinion gearbox, meaning an extremely low-wear ride.

PINION FOR TRAVEL!

 






MTB SELECTION

A central, low centre of gravity for excellent handling and unrivalled riding dynamics, minimal maintenance and care requirements and a superior, perfectly graded gear range – mountain bikes with Pinion gearbox are extremely tough and made for your next mountain bike adventure. Whether it is a micro adventure right on your door step or challenging enduro races, the shifting performance impresses at a consistently high level. Gently uphill and even faster downhill with instant gear shifts!

PINION FOR MOUNTAINBIKE!

 






TREKKING SELECTION

Daily commute to the office, cycling trips at the weekend, holidays with bag and baggage. The use of a trekking bicycle is so diverse and the desire for a bicycle that you can rely on is uniform. You can rely on a trekking bicycle with Pinion gearbox transmission! Thanks to the encapsulated design, the gear system is protected against dirt and functions reliably. Pinion gearboxes are integrated centrally in the frame and provide an incomparable balanced ride feeling.

PINION FOR TREKKING!

 






E-BIKE SELECTION

Shift first, then step it up! The combination of rear motor and Pinion gearbox guarantees harmonious riding comfort and low impact on the drive. Compared to the mid-motor system, the drivetrain is exposed to significantly less forces.

PINION IN E-BIKES!

PINION BIKE SELECTION

Pinion arbeitet mit über 100 Fahrradherstellern zusammen und jährlich kommen neue hinzu. Große internationale Marken und kleine, feine Manufakturen. Auf diesen Seiten zeigen wir nur eine kleine Auswahl an aktuellen Pinion Fahrrädern.





TRAVEL SELECTION

Wer auf große Reise geht, setzt auf die Pinion Zentralgetriebeschaltung! Bis zu 18 extrafein abgestimmte Gänge bieten eine unübertroffene Übersetzungsbandbreite und gleichmäßig abgestufte Gangsprünge. Egal, ob steile Anstiege oder lange Abfahrten, so findet sich für jedes Terrain der passende Gang! Auch mit Gepäck versprechen Pinion Fahrräder dank des tiefen Schwerpunkts eine einzigartige Fahrdynamik. Da außer einem Ölwechsel nach 10.000 km am Pinion Getriebe keine weiteren Wartungsarbeiten erforderlich sind, reist man extrem verschleißarm.

PINION IM REISERAD!

 






MTB SELECTION

Ein zentraler, tiefer Schwerpunkt für ausgezeichnetes Handling und unvergleichliche Fahrdynamik, minimaler Wartungs- und Pflegeaufwand und ein überlegenes, perfekt abgestuftes Gangspektrum – Mountainbikes mit Pinion Getriebe sind extrem hart im Nehmen und für Dein nächstes Mountainbike-Abenteuer gemacht. Egal ob Micro- Adventure vor der Haustür oder anspruchsvolle Enduro-Stages, die Schaltperformance begeistert auf gleichbleibend hohem Niveau. Mit blitzschnellen Gangwechseln leicht bergauf und noch schneller bergab!

PINION IM MOUNTAINBIKE!

 






TREKKING SELECTION

Tägliche Fahrten ins Büro, Radtour am Wochenende, Urlaub mit Sack und Pack. So vielfältig der Einsatzbereich eines Trekkingrads, so einheitlich der Wunsch nach einem Fahrrad, auf das man sich verlassen kann. Auf ein Trekkingrad mit Pinion Getriebeschaltung ist Verlass! Dank der geschlossenen Bauweise ist die Schaltung vor Schmutz geschützt und funktioniert zuverlässig. Pinion Getriebe sind zentral in den Fahrradrahmen integriert und sorgen für ein unvergleichlich ausbalanciertes Fahrgefühl.

PINION IM REISERAD!

 






E-BIKE SELECTION

Erst schalten, dann verstärken! Die Kombination aus Heckmotor und Pinion Getriebe sorgt für ein harmonisches Fahrverhalten und ist schonend für den Antrieb. Im Vergleich zum Mittelmotorsystem ist der Antriebsstrang wesentlich geringeren Kräften ausgesetzt. Praktisch: Das Nachrüsten von hochwertigen Heckmotoren und Akkus ist an Pinion-Bikes möglich.

PINION IN E-BIKES!